FUGLY CBR1000RR rider.com

Black n Black
    04 Dodge Ram 07 CBR1000RR

Gotta love the military

So I'm currently an instructor at Field Med and the class is currently at the rifle range. Well this is my rant. I Fing HATE that I have to wake up at 315am to make sure i'm to work on time and then don't get off till around 8pm. By the time I get back I might as well just sleep. Thank goodness it's only for a week haha, and I can say I've had worse. Just really dang annoying right now because I never fall asleep and that's why i'm still up at almost 11. Well I'm going to attempt to sleep now. Goodnight!

Black
    1998 Camaro SS

And there's a Ranger Student, SEAL candidate, CAG selectee, out there wondering if they'll make it! There are 54K combat arms troops in harms way in OEF/OIF, wondering if its their last day/night on this earth. And you're complaining about some stateside sleep, C'mon Smoky!!!

I think you could complain about something else than going to a range in the wee hours of the morning! Lucky you're not doing reverse cycle training for a month, on Zulu time, etc. I could go on and on.

I'm not sayin', I'm just sayin'.

Le Mans Blue
    2004 Z16

Heh. I went through Field Med in NC in 1996. It was fun stuff!

Pewter
    2002 T/A WS6

LOL I remember plenty of those days. I wont even go into what I've put up with because anyone who's been in has heard it before. My time came around, and I decided to get out and go to college. Glad I put up with it for 4 years, and I still had some good times and now I've got college money too. Also: got the loan for my WS6 from Navy Federal too so... yeah..

Gone:2001 Camaro SS #4846

I wouldn't trade my 6 years for anything.

I got to do, see, and experience some amazing things that I would have NEVER encountered in civilian life. Good things.