Black
    1999 TA WS.6

Grandma's Basement swimming pool.

Well, No, I dont wanna be a mod. This thread is about my grandmas basement flooding like amotherfucker. I think I sucked up 1800 gallons of water, nasty water at that. Probaly more than that, plus what my step dad sucked up, which was just about even with mine. It rained hard for 10 goddamn hours today. All the carpet had to be ripped out, I tore the walls down and took the insulation out, and found two spots where it is leaking. I have no clue how to fix it, Im a mechanic, not a basement leak fixer upper. I sucked this water up for hours and hours today. I just got home. I smell like nasty water. My grandma was almost in tears over this, I felt really bad. I was really happy I could help her out. I would do anything for that women. Shes one of the great ones. Anyways, My sunday consisted of shop vacing stank ass water out my g-ma's basement. I walked into the basement with a big ole chew of Grizzy Mint in my mouth. I had to walk right back upstairs and throw a perfectly good dip away because I was friggin gaggin from the "water" smell. I got used to it, drank beer, chewed, and ate some fast food that is going to rip me a new one tomorrow.

Oh yea, Im 21 tonight!!! Just turned 21 33 minutes ago. After I left my g-ma's house I went and bought a 6 pack of 16 ouncer Budwieser's. I am now, in front of my computer, smellin like shit, with a fatwieser I just bought....... LEGALLY!!! So, all in all, Sunday was a funday.!

Happy b-day to me, and happy dry basment day to my grandma. Drink on.

White
    1998 Trans Am

i think grandmas' are just good at flooding their basements. both of mine have down theirs atelast twice, the one i don't know how many times, and of course, i always used to get to go help, but now i don't live in town anymore muwahaha

Black
    1999 TA WS.6

Quote Originally Posted by NE98LS1 View Post